Boku dake ga Inai Machi

Alternative Titles : ERASED, 僕だけがいない街
Type : TV
Episodes : 12
Status : Finished Airing
Aired : Jan 8, 2016 to Mar 25, 2016
Producers : Fuji TV, FUNimation Entertainment, Aniplex of America, A-1 Pictures
Genres : Psychological, Seinen, Supernatural
Duration : Unknown
Rating : R – 17+ (violence & profanity)

Struggling manga author Satoru Fujinuma is beset by his fear to express himself. However, he has a supernatural ability of being forced to prevent deaths and catastrophes by being sent back in time before the incident occurred, repeating time until the accident is prevented. One day, he gets involved in an accident that has him framed as a murderer. Desperate to save the victim, he sends himself back in time only to find himself as a grade-schooler one month before fellow classmate Kayo Hinazuki went missing. Satoru now embarks on a new quest: to save Kayo and solve the mystery behind her disappearance.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12 END