[Raw Anime] Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau – Episode 7

Alternative Titles : Children of the Whales, Whale Calves Sing on the Sand, Tales of the Wales Calves, クジラの子らは砂上に歌う
Type : TV
Episodes : 12
Status : Currently Airing
Aired : Oct 8, 2017 to ?
Producers : Bandai Visual, Lantis, Magic Capsule, Hakuhodo DY Music & Pictures, Akita Shoten, Sony PCL, Contents Seed, J.C.Staff
Genres : Sci-Fi, Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo
Duration : Unknown
Rating : None

Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death.

Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn’t from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.

(Source: Batoto)

*Klik Judul Anime, Link Download Otomatis Akan Keluar
[Garuda-Raws] List Episode Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau
Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau - Episode 7 (1280x720 x264 AAC Garuda-Raws) NEW!

Link Download : Upfile | UserCloud | UptoBox