Kuma Miko

Alternative Titles : Girl meets Bear, くまみこ
Type : TV
Episodes : 12
Status : Finished Airing
Aired : Apr 3, 2016 to Jun 19, 2016
Producers : FUNimation Entertainment, Kinema Citrus, EMT²
Genres : Comedy, Seinen
Duration : Unknown
Rating : None

The manga follows Machi, a middle school student who serves as a shrine maiden at a Shinto shrine and takes care of a bear, who lives on mountain in Japan’s northern Tohoku region. The bear, Natsu, has the ability to talk and is Machi’s guardian. When Machi explains to Natsu that she will attend a school in the city, he gives Machi a set of trials that she must pass in order to be able to survive city life.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12 END