Reikenzan: Hoshikuzu-tachi no Utage

Alternative Titles : 霊剣山 星屑たちの宴
Type : TV
Episodes : 12
Status : Finished Airing
Aired : Jan 9, 2016 to Mar 26, 2016
Producers : Studio Deen
Genres : Comedy, Fantasy, Magic
Rating : Unknown

In the anime’s story, a comet falling will bring about a great calamity, and in order to choose a child fated by the falling comet, the family of the “Reiken” clan with a long storied history is once again resuming its entrance examination process to find disciples. The protagonist, who possesses a special soul that is only available once in a thousand years, decides to take the exam, and he starts down the path toward becoming an exceptional sage.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12 END